Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caroline Reed

Caroline Reed

February 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Caroline Reed
"Difficult to communicate with. They raise your policy every 6 months with no explanation"
Profile photo of Hannah Driver

Hannah Driver

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Driver
"I was amazed the car insurance quote Nicole was able to get me. She was super kind and helpful with everything after a car accident, and walked me through everything I needed (and the new price was much better than my previous insurance with more coverage). 10/10 recommend I would give six stars to Sean and his office if I could."
Profile photo of Sandra Soto

Sandra Soto

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Soto
"Always willing to help"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Every one is very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Anna Mueller

Anna Mueller

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Mueller
"Sean has been nothing but helpful! I cannot thank him enough for all he has done for my family and me. We are now lifelong friends!"
Profile photo of Audrey Longmeyer

Audrey Longmeyer

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Longmeyer
"Sean and his staff were so wonderful to work with! They were so helpful and answered all of my questions when I called!"
Profile photo of Sydney Rose

Sydney Rose

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Rose
"Sean and the rest of the staff were amazing and very helpful to me when I got in a car accident. I would recommend this location to anyone without a doubt and am so happy with the customer service they gave me!"
Profile photo of Jeanie Downs

Jeanie Downs

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Downs
"The best insurance agent I've ever had! Sean is extremely knowledgable, helpful, and patient. Always does what's best for his clients. I hope I get to work with him forever!"
Profile photo of Emily Agin

Emily Agin

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Agin
"Had a great experience! Sean was extremely helpful when I was stressed out and really cared about the issues at hand — I could tell that the issues were a priority to him. Recommending to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Sara Mueller

Sara Mueller

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Mueller
"Sean helped me so much with my auto insurance, he made beginning to make adult decisions easy. The service was greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of MS. NAY

MS. NAY

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MS. NAY
"Where do I begin, I have been with this company for more than 10 years and they always been compassionate and very supportive in all my needs. The entire team is amazing and will always put you first. They answer the phones and the office is always open and they are very welcoming."
Profile photo of Matt Genc

Matt Genc

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Genc
"I been this location 5 min ago. It’s says it’s open but the door was locked and I called them one lady answer the phone and talk to me very rude. I been so many State Farm location but they was very kind I never saw like that. I’m not recommending this location. Also I’m gonna go complaining about this act with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ronald Price

Ronald Price

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Price
"Nicole is great. Gentleman i talked to on phone very nice n helpful"
Profile photo of Brad Sale

Brad Sale

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sale
"Sean handled a situation that was not necessarily his responsibility, appreciated."
Profile photo of Sally Ingersoll

Sally Ingersoll

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Ingersoll
"My husband Dave and I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. We started off with Sean's dad, Tom, as our agent and when Tom retired we had Sean as our agent and we couldn't be happier!!! Lately, Sean and his staff always helped with any questions we would have and met all our needs in a very pleasant and professional manner. We would definitely give Sean and his staff a five-star rating!!!"
Profile photo of tim wilt

tim wilt

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tim wilt
"Sean has always had my best interest at heart. Very patient and will answer all your stupid questions! Thanks Sean and staff!!"
Profile photo of Mason Ziegenfuss

Mason Ziegenfuss

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Ziegenfuss
"Sean was able to get me great rates on my auto insurance and was easy to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fred Pliske

Fred Pliske

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Pliske
"The staff were very friendly and very helpful. I got a wonderful deal on my car insurance that almost cut my rate in half. I would recommend this State Farm agent and agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Harry Bernstein

Harry Bernstein

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Bernstein
"Great people. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Jeannette Thorpe

Jeannette Thorpe

January 4, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Thorpe
"Fast to take care for you"
Profile photo of Bruce Tuttle

Bruce Tuttle

May 28, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Tuttle
"Sean and staff have really been there for my family for the last 20 yrs. we love his office and very professional agency. If looking for a great agent call Sean"
Profile photo of Gabriel Behnke

Gabriel Behnke

July 24, 2013

2  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Behnke
"I transferred insurance from another local agent in New York. I was extremely dissatisfied with the service I received with Sean Devins. He NEVER returned phone calls. I would have to call him numerous times to get a hold of anyone in the office. I would not recommend using this agent for your State Farm insurance needs."